Child Care Programs (Purchase Individually)

We have 7 program options so you can choose the right training for your career goals. The curriculum must be completed in sequential order so you will have to complete Basic, then Intermediate, then Advanced and Specialist before enrolling in the Professional program. You can take the Newborn and Infant Care program at any time.

You save money if you purchase more than one program at a time. If you want a payment plan, you can start by enrolling in the Basic Program. Then when you are ready, you then enroll in the Intermediate program.

You can learn more about each program using the links below. Please contact if you have any question.

Basic Child Care Certification
Newborn and Infant Care Certification
Intermediate Child Care Certification
Advanced Child Care Certification
Specialist Child Care Certification
Professional Child Care Certification
eLearning Facilitator

7 products